Longman Comprehension 1 with Answer keys

Discussion in 'English for Skills' started by trananh2618, Mar 29, 2019.

  1. trananh2618

    trananh2618 New Member

    Further Stories for Reading Comprehension is a two-stage series following Stories for Reading Comprehension 1, 2 and 3, and covering the pre-intermediate and intermediate level. The series features: vocabulary and structures carefully graded to follow Longman Structural Readers Stages 1 to 6 (Further Stories for Reading Comprehension A covers LSR up to Stage 5). 20 systematically structured units, each beginning with an illustrated reading passage. a variety of exercises which practise comprehension, vocabulary and grammar, and include anew composition element.
    • Series: PRCO
    • Paperback: 80 pages
    • Publisher: Pearson English Language Teaching (January 13, 2003)
    • Language: English
    • ISBN-10: 0582506611
    • ISBN-13: 978-0582506619
    • Product Dimensions: 9.4 x 0.2 x 6.6 inches
    Link Download
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 29, 2019

Share This Page